Faculty Directory

UNM Smart Grid Team
 

Looking for someone? In the Name field, type a complete or partial first and / or last name and click Search. 

Search for your contact

Photo: Kateryna  Artyushkova

Kateryna Artyushkova - Research Assoiciate Professor

Email:  kartyush@unm.edu
Office:  Farris Engineering Center Room 247
Phone:  505-277-0750
Photo: Plamen  Atanassov

Plamen B. Atanassov - Professor

Email:  plamen@unm.edu
Office:  Farris Engineering Center Room 247
Phone:  505-277-2640
Photo: Jeffrey  Brinker

Jeffrey Brinker - Professor

Email:  cjbrink@sandia.gov
Office:  Farris Engineering Center Room 203A
Phone:  (505)-272-7627
Photo: Vince  Calhoun

Vince Calhoun - Professor

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Email:  vcalhoun@unm.edu
Office:   ECE Building Room 224B
Photo: Heather Canavan

Heather Canavan - Associate Professor

Email:  canavan@unm.edu
Office:  Centennial Engineering Center Room 2059
Phone:  (505)-277-8026
Photo: Thomas  Caudell

Thomas Caudell - Professor

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Email:  tcaudell@unm.edu
Office:  Electrical and Computer Engineering (ECE) Room 235D
Photo: Eva  Chi

Eva Chi - Associate Professor

Email:  evachi@unm.edu
Office:  Centennial Engineering Center Room 2057
Phone:  (505)-277-2263
Photo: Alina  Deshpande

Alina Deshpande -

Email:  deshpande_a@lanl.gov
Phone:  505 665.9143
Photo: Elizabeth  Dirk

Elizabeth Dirk - Assistant Professor

Email:  edirk@unm.edu
Office: Room 2055
Phone:  (505)-277-5906
Photo: Jeremy  Edwards

Jeremy S. Edwards -

Email:  jsedwards@salud.unm.edu
Phone:  (505)-272-5465
Photo: James  Freyer

James Freyer - Research Associate Professor

Email:  jfreyerp@unm.edu
Office:  Centennial Engineering Center Room 2053
Phone:  505 277-2156
Photo: Julia  Fulghum

Julia Fulghum - Professor

Email:  jfulghum@unm.edu
Phone:  505-277-6128

Steven W. Graves - Professor

Email:  graves@unm.edu
Office:  Centennial Engineering Center Room 2045
Phone:  505-277-2043
Photo: David  Grow

David Grow - Assistant Professor

Email:  dgrow@nmt.edu
Photo: Sang  Han

Sang M. Han - Professor

Email:  meister@unm.edu
Office:  Centennial Engineering Center Room 2047
Phone:  505-277-3118
Photo: Kerry  Howe

Kerry Howe - Associate Professor and Regents' Lecturer

Civil Engineering

Email:  howe@unm.edu
Office:  Centennial Engineering Center Room 3053
Phone:  505.277.2702
Photo: Linnea  Ista

Linnea K. Ista - Research Assistant Professor

Email:  lkista@unm.edu
Office:  Centennial Engineering Center Room 2044
Phone:  505-277-6392
Photo: Rashi  Iyer

Rashi Iyer -

Email:  rashi@lanl.gov
Phone:  505 667-6658
Photo: Ravinder Jain

Ravinder Jain -

Email:  jain@chtm.unm.edu
Office:  Center for High Technology Materials Room 115B
Phone:  (505)-272-7842

Zayd Leseman - Associate Professor

Mechanical Engineering

Email:  zleseman@unm.edu
Office:  ME Room 403
Phone:  505 277-4940
Photo: Gabriel  Lopez

Gabriel Lopez - Research Scholar

Email:  gplopez@unm.edu
Photo: Charles  Melancon III

Charles E. (Chad) Melancon III - Assistant Professor

Chemical and Nuclear Engineering

Email:  cemelanc@unm.edu
Office:  Clark Hall Room 349A
Phone:  505-277-0799
Photo: Deana  Mercer

Deana Mercer - Associate Professor

Email:  dmercer@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Aaron   Neumann

Aaron K. Neumann - Assistant Professor of Pathology

Email:  akneumann@salad.unm.edu
Phone:  505 272-4814
Photo: Meeko  Oishi

Meeko Oishi - Associate Professor

Email:  oishi@unm.edu
Office: Room ECE 134C
Phone:  505 277-0299
Photo: Marek  Osinski

Marek Osinski - Professor

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Email:  osinski@chtm.unm.edu
Phone:  505 272-7812
Photo: Marios  Pattichis

Marios Pattichis - Professor

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Email:  pattichis@ece.unm.edu
Phone:  505-277-0486
Photo: Dimiter   Petsev

Dimiter N. Petsev - Associate Professor

Email:  dimiter@unm.edu
Office:  Farris Engineering Center Room 235
Phone:  (505)-277-3221
Photo: Christina  Salas

Christina Salas - Assistant Professor

Email:  ChrSalas@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Andrew  Schuler

Andrew Schuler - Associate Professor

Civil Engineering

Email:  schuler@unm.edu
Office:  Centennial Engineering Center Room 3037
Phone:  505.277.4556
Photo: Andrew  Shreve

Andrew P. Shreve - Professor

Email:  shreve@unm.edu
Office:  Centennial Engineering Center Room 2041
Phone:  (505)-277-4939

Scott Sibbett - Research Professor - LAT

Email:  ssibbett@unm.edu
Photo: Darko  Stefanovic

Darko Stefanovic - Professor

Computer Science

Email:  darko@unm.edu
Office:  Farris Engineering Center Room 345C
Phone:  505-277-6561
Photo: Mahmoud  Taha

Mahmoud Reda Taha - Chair, Professor and Regents Lecturer

Civil Engineering
Mechanical Engineering

Email:  mrtaha@unm.edu
Office:  Centennial Engineering Center Room 3006
Phone:  505.277.1258
Photo: Michaelann  Tartis

Michaelann Tartis - Associate Professor

Email:  mstartis@nmt.edu
Photo: Margaret  Werner-Washburne

Margaret Werner-Washburne -

Email:  maggieww@unm.edu
Office:  Castetter Hall Room 200
Phone:  505-277-9338
Photo: David Whitten

David G. Whitten - Professor

Email:  whitten@unm.edu
Office:  Centennial Engineering Center Room 2041 B
Phone:  (505) 277-5736

John Wood - Professor

Mechanical Engineering

Email:  wood@unm.edu
Phone:  505 277-7150